Background

Local Groups

Find Local Groups around the world

All are welcome to attend a Silent Local Group. The purpose of attending or facilitating a Silent Local Group is to share the teachings and practice Presence with others through meditative silence. Typically groups will meet anywhere from once a week to once a month. Groups usually begin with 20 minutes of silence (silent meditation), followed by an Eckhart Tolle audio or video recording. The group meeting ends with a 10 to 20 minute silent meditation.

  • A - C

    Austria


    Emmerich Lehner
    emmerich.lehner@gmail.com
    Jungmairgasse 3
    Vocklabruck, Oberosterreich A 4840

    Norbert Schafflinger
    office@vitadesign.at
    43 664 50 10 888
    Salzburger Strasse 74
    5630 Bad Hofgastein
    Salzburg

    Bulgaria


    Michaela Grancharova
    michaela_g@abv.bg
    359888308110
    Sofia

    Canada


    Bob Molavi
    bobmolavi@gmail.com
    604-369-4373
    1905 Robson St.
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Paul Nobossi
    paul.nobossi@gmail.com
    613-513-8321
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Dina Dee Paige
    www.meetup.com/EckhartTolleTorontoNetworkGroup
    1-866-337-2443
    Toronto, Ontario

    Jennifer Rocard
    Rocardjennifer@gmail.com
    1-902-240-8973
    Halifax, NS

    Colombia


    Daniel Sarabia Gomez
    danielsarabiagomez@gmail.com
    (57) 3173677095
    Bogota

  • D - G

    Denmark


    Ananda Matzen
    nielsmatzen@yahoo.com
    4530312450
    Roarsvej 26, 4th
    Frederiksberg, Copenhagen 2000

    Finland


    Kirsi Halla-Seppala
    yhteys@kirsihallaseppala.fi
    Kruunuvuorenkatu 1
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 00160

    France


    Franck Ruault
    vivre.les.sons@gmail.com
    06 36 340 340
    Cublac 19520

    Germany


    Nicole Hannah
    hannah@presencethroughart.com
    0031 622 430 427
    14 taegig online Treffen
    Heidelberg

     

     

     

  • H - M

    Haiti


    Neil Villard
    neilvillard92@gmail.com
    +509 3808 3232 (Haiti)
    786 238 4694 (US)
    Haiti

    Hong Kong


    Jane Griffiths / King Sze Yip
    Gatheringpresence@gmail.com
    +852 90225207 / +852 96637261 (Whatsapp)
    Hong Kong

    India


    Deepa Roongta
    droongta@gmail.com
    9820858749
    Mumbai Maharashta

     

    Jamaica


    Natalie Grant
    natgrant.bestill@aol.com
    +1 (876) 457-3180 Local
    617-833-3879 US
    Spanish Town

    Japan


    Arito Nakano
    a.nakano@hrgate.jp
    3-2-5-906 Nerima
    +81-090-6211-9294
    Nerimaku, Tokyo

    Kazakhstan


    Dinara Auyelbekova
    dauyelbekova@gmail.com
    Almaty

    Malaysia


    Gregory Rastello
    gregory@wholenessway.com
    +60 17989 1216
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mexico


    Edgar Centeno
    centeno.edgar@gmail.com
    52 (56) 6325 7277
    Mexico City (southwest), Mexico

     

  • N - V

    Nepal


    Dr. Raj Kumar BANJARA
    rkb.ktm@gmail.com 
    WhatsApp: +977-98510 23082
    Nawa Prabhat Marga, Kathmandu 44600
    Online meeting: Every Wednesday at 7 PM Nepal Time (UTC +5:45)
    Nepal

    Netherlands


    Jeroen van Es
    info@imacentrum.nl
    Meetings every Friday night
    Zoetermeer

    Anna Amenta
    beingpresenttogether@gmail.com
    0031 20 6918997
    Meetings every first and third Friday of the month
    Amsterdam

    Helma van Merm
    beinghereandnow0@gmail.com
    Amsterdam South near the Amstelstation
    Amsterdam

    Nicole Hannah
    hannah@presencethroughart.com
    0031 622 430 427
    Online meetings every 2 weeks/om de 2 weken
    Deventer

    Norway


    James Frederick Merry
    mr.merryjames@gmail.com
    4791885683
    Sondre Borgen 18
    Asker/Oslo, Akershus

    Siv Kirsti Nymark
    sivnymark@gmail.com
    47 95082884
    Ryllikveien 40
    Tromso, Kvaloysletta 9102

    Romania


    Vanidis Mali
    vanidis2002@yahoo.com
    Costache Negri nr.2-4 ap.9
    Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400495

    Russia


    Elena Shkulanova
    el.arteko@gmail.com
    Prospect Mira, 102/30
    Moscow

    Artem Nesterenko
    22.weech@gmail.com
    +79996308905
    https://Eckhart.ru/
    Krasnodar

    Valeria Karachevskaia
    valex04@gmail.com
    +7(981)767-06-86
    Saint-Petersburg

    South Africa


    Reshma Maghoo
    reshmaghoo@gmail.com
    0846075415
    Gauteng

    Spain


    Maria Nishanbaeva
    mnishanbaeva@gmail.com
    +34 616 822 960
    Barcelona

    Yolanda Hernandez
    cienciaconscienciacultura@gmail.com
    Meetings online once per month
    Madrid

    Sri Lanka


    Varundhebak Kumar
    varundhebak@gmail.com
    94 77 1755 075
    Colombo, Sri Lanka

    Sweden


    Nina Koenigs Hallberg
    ninahallberg@hotmail.com
    www.helandesamtal.nu/eckhart-tolle-uppsala/
    Meetings once a month in central Uppsala, Sweden
    Orsundsbro, Uppsala 752 63

    United Arab of Emirates


    Mohamed Shafie
    moshafie7@gmail.com
    971528508880
    Dubai

    United Kingdom


    Neil French
    neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    10 Harley Street
    London W1G 9PF

    Neil French
    Neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    Truro, Cornwall

    John Foster
    johnfoster6658@gmail.com
    07803406501
    The group meets every first Sunday of the month from 4:30-6 pm
    The Studio, Ascension Cottage, Horn Lane
    East Hendred, Oxfordshire, England OX12 8LD

    Martin McCrae
    rosmartin27@gmail.com
    Home: 01786 461173
    Mobile: 07810 801645
    46 Cultenhove Rd
    St Ninians
    Stirling, Scotland FK7 9DH

    Iain Drudy
    iaindrudy@hotmail.com
    https://www.facebook.com/EckhartTolleStillnessGroupSouthYorkshire
    07816 905381
    Meets first Wednesday of each month at 7 pm
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire

    Sally Chaffer
    sally@peacenowhere.com
    07884 332644 Meets weekly every Monday 7:30 to 9:30 pm
    Friend’s Meeting House, Roundhay
    All are welcome
    Leeds, Yorkshire LS8 2BW

    Emily Perrier
    PrittieYoga@gmail.com
    07852100292
    Surrey TW20 8UE

    David Hill
    davidhillpresentmoment@hotmail.com
    0141 339 7875
    Monthly Meetings
    Glasgow West, Scotland

    United States of America


    Jason Jones, Ed.D
    buddhomind@hotmail.com
    251-865-1845
    Mobile, Alabama

    Roxy Teeling
    Awakeningyourpresence@gmail.com
    https://www.meetup.com/Awakening-Your-Purpose-Eckhart-Tolle/
    480-440-3116
    Chandler, Arizona

    Dr. Bruce Porfilio
    bruceporfilio@gmail.com
    310-709-3939
    Mission Viejo, California 92692

    Ross Connors-Keith
    rc-k@sbcglobal.net
    707-616-9865
    2326 Elizabeth Road
    McKinleyville, California 95519

    Jerry Schaefer
    Cutbanks@gmail.com
    562-208-2831
    164 Argonne Ave. #1 
    On Zoom, every other Saturday at 2pm
    Long Beach, California

    G. Mark Spitalny
    mark@awarenessliberation.com
    415-328-4601
    40 Camino Alto
    The Redwoods Building 8/10 Lounge
    Meeting almost every Monday 7:15-9:00 pm
    Mill Valley, California

    Lynn Marie
    lynnmarie333@gmail.com
    805-441-6382
    secondary contact Katy Keeney
    805-602-7055
    Dates and time to be determined
    Oceano or Los Osos, California

    Arnold Post
    arniepo@hotmail.com
    720-406-7879
    Boulder, Colorado 80301

    Natalie Grant
    natgrant.bestill@aol.com
    617-833-3879
    Middletown, Connecticut 

    Lisa McCourt
    lisa@lisamccourt.com
    561-212-3027
    Joy School
    19803 Back Nine Drive
    Boca Raton, Florida 33498

    Joey Nichols
    YouRock@UpLiftYourLifeNow.org
    404-793-6836
    Buford, Georgia

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Oak Park, Illinois

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Naperville, Illinois

    Samuel Ticha
    omticha33@gmail.com
    College Park, Maryland

    Teresa Fritsch
    teresaleef11@gmail.com
    240-344-0435
    Ijamsville, Maryland

    Victor Gojcevic
    victor@fromnowin.com 
    248-678-2456
    Clawson, Michigan 48017

    Tim Nevels 
    timnevels@mac.com 
    785-749-3444 
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Kelsey Kareck
    miss.kelsey.kareck@gmail.com
    775-350-2337
    Carson City, Nevada 89701

    Mercedes Maharis MA MS MA
    mmaharis@gmail.com
    702-527-0722
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Allison Chambers
    godmind@aol.com
    https://www.meetup.com/ NYC_EckhartTolle/
    CRS
    123 4th Ave.
    New York 10016

    Frank Del Bagno
    Fdelbagno@hotmail.com
    718-464-4091
    Queens Village, New York

    Gail Hornaday
    Gms1hornaday@yahoo.com
    336-509-2620
    Deana Coble
    dc.destinationonelove@gmail.com
    Currently meetings are online via ZOOM and can be found through:
    https://www.meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-Presence-Practice-Group/
    Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

    Dieter Peise
    beingpresencenow@gmail.com
    www.beingpresencenow.com/eckhart-tolle-local-group/
    240-338-5030
    Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

    Darla Beam
    darlawilliams2010@me.com
    817-807-1407
    1626 Fair Oaks Ct.
    Westlake, Texas 76262

    Shelly Losee
    Shelly.losee@gmail.com
    612-219-6872
    South Padre Island, Texas

    Ling Chen
    Tangoling@gmail.com
    206-850-4516
    Seattle, Washington

    Jeff Byam
    jeffbyam2@gmail.com
    802-355-2761
    Burlington, Vermont